Upcoming Classes

 

JANUARY

Build It With Power Tools –  Fri/Sat: Jan. 31/Feb. 1 & Feb 7 & 8

 

FEBRUARY

Coffee Time Tech Tips Kitscoty – Tuesdays, Feb. 11 – Apr. 7

Each One Teach One: Basic Budgeting– Thursday, February 13

Each One Teach One: Loans– Tuesday, February 18

Each One Teach One: RRSP/RESP/TFSA– Tuesday, February 25

 

MARCH

Spanish: Level I – Tuesdays, March 3 – April 7

Each One Teach One: Identity Theft– March 5

Coffee Time Tech Tips Vermilion – Thursdays, Mar. 12 – May 1

Watercolour Cards – Friday, March 13

Acrylic Art Graffiti Name – Sunday, March 22

 

APRIL

Little Birdies- Acrylic Art: Saturday, April 4

Simplify Your Spring with Minimalism: Sunday, April 5

Canadian Firearms Safety Course: Sunday, April 26

Pop Art- Self Portrait: Sunday, April 26

 

MAY

Brave Wings Acrylic : Sunday, May 3

Colored Pencils: Friday & Saturday, May 22 &23

Ongoing Classes:

English Classes (Adults) – Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays, Jan.13 – Mar. 9 (No class Feb. 17)

English Language Rhyme & Read – Tuesdays, Jan. 14 – Mar. 3

 

 

Our Services

Kids Painting
Community Classes
Come and learn a variety
of interests for home,
work and/or personal
development.

Tutoring
Tutoring Program
Learn foundational,
basic skills in reading,
writing, math, speaking,
listening or technology.

Newcomer Family
Newcomers to Canada Centre
Welcome to Vermilion!
We can help you adapt
to your new life in
Vermilion.

 

Family Literacy
Family Literacy
Learn with your children
as they sing and say
poems in English.
Meet new friends.

Vermilion Sign
Community Information
What do you need to
know about Vermilion?
We can help you find
what you need.

Future
Support Services
Plan a new future by
looking into upgrading
your skills. Find a
support system here.